JFolder::create: Path not in open_basedir paths.

New Student Electoral Commission Sworn In

The new UTAMU Electoral Commission was successfully vetted and below are the members that will guide the students when choosing the Guild Government for 2017/2018.

At the 2016 swearing in ceremony of the Electoral Commission.

Chairperson:                         Cleophus Tamale

Deputy Chairperson:               Michael Abili

Secretary:                          Angella Kihembo

Commissioner of Finance:   Blessing Namara

Public Relations:                Apio Sheilla Clara

Vice President UTAMU Guild 2016-2017, Ms Diana Nanyonjo has congratulated the new committee and called upon the students fraternity, to accord them all the cooperation to ensure a  smooth running of the voting process.

“I congratulate the new committee for making it through and thank all of those who sent in their applications, we appreciate your participation in the guild activities,” said Nanyonjo.

The swearing in ceremony of the Electoral Commission took place on Friday, 10th November 2017 at UTAMU main Campus in Lecture Room 1.

Request Information

Request FREE Information
Courses, Admission
Please select your first choice programme
Please type your first name.
Please type your last name.
Invalid email address.
Please enter your telephone number
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

Find Us on Facebook

© 2016 Uganda Technology And Management University. All Rights Reserved.