Joomla\CMS\Filesystem\Folder::create: Path not in open_basedir paths.

Annet Nabatanzi .K. Muyimba


Annet Nabatanzi holds a PhD in Business Administration, a Master of Science in Marketing, a Postgraduate Diploma of Chartered Institute of Marketing, UK and a Bachelor’s degree in Commerce.

Dr. Fredrick Edward Kitoogo

Vice Chairperson

Kitoogo is the Director Planning, Research and Development at National IT Authority Uganda (NITA-U). He holds a PhD in Computer Science from Makerere University, a Master of Science in Computer Science and Bachelor of Statistics. .

Dr. Nassan Tandekwire


Dr. Nassan Tandekwire is the Chairperson of Vembeco Enterprise Limited and a Consultant with over 25 years experience in the agriculture industry. He served as the Executive Director of Masese Fisheries, Nordic African Fisheries and Uganda Manufacturers Association.



Ms. Jalia Nasaza


Nasaza serves as a manager Vocational Education at the Uganda Business and Technical Examinations Board (UBTEB). 


Ms. Harriet Grace Magala


Magala holds a Master of Business Administration, a Postgraduate Diploma in Taxation and Accounting, another Postgraduate Diploma in Legal Practice and a Bachelors of Laws 9LLB). She currently serves as a Partner at GraHam Advocates, Kampala.

Allan Ninyesiga

Allan Ninyesiga

Staff  Representative

Allan Ninyesiga is a representative from staff. He currently serves as a Head of Department Computer science and Engineering.